Leave Feedback
Menu
Stacked Boxes

14TH STREET SELF STORAGE

151 14th Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

69 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Gregory Colbert
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Brittney Dimon
1 Month Ago
"The entire staff was courteous and helpful during the rental process. It would be most helpful if all information is shared up front (i.e. administrator’s fee, needing personal lock, etc.). Thank you James, Quamae (sp?), and Chris!"
~Minnie Butler
3 Months Ago
"Very personable, informative, and the staff was very comediac and patient with me!"
~J Zammorah
3 Months Ago
"It was very easy to make a reservation online. Once there in person, everyone was very friendly, helpful, and informative. Very easy to get everything in the unit. A great place to store items. Very secure as well!"
~Michael Kraxberger
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Daniel Jones
4 Months Ago
"Genuine people offering genuine 5* service, nothing is too much hassle. I have hired UHauls from them and change storage units and they couldn't do enough for me"
~Dave Dowsett
4 Months Ago
"I’m satisfied so far with the service I received. I called ahead and spoke with James. When I arrived he had everything ready and it was a quick hassle free process. I’d recommend this place especially if you’re in midtown and need somewhere to store your belongings. Thanks again James!"
~Clifford Babcock
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~eva jones
5 Months Ago
"James has been terrific since the day I came in for a unit-"
~David Francesconi